Sp. 015: E3 2017

Chaos Theater Sp. 015 - "E3 2017"
Download Now64 kbps - 92 mins, 31 sec. (1:32:31) 42.35 MB

Special Guest Host: Soul Bro Ryu

Segment Breakdown for this Episode:

01. Intro
Runtime: 0:00:01 -  0:01:23

02. Discussion: "E3 2017"
Runtime: 0:01:54 - 1:28:56

03. Outro: "Internet whoring"
Runtime: 1:29:35 - 1:32:16

Another E3 has hit the video game world, and Gundam's Soul Bro Ryu joins us to talk about it. We discuss highlights from the conferences hosted by the three console manufacturers, plus our top game picks from third party publishers. Next time, a regular numbered episode!

Music Featured in this Episode:
"mrsaturn" from GAME CHOPS Volume II by DJ Cutman
“Free” from Conscious by BROODS
“Full Blown Love” from Conscious by BROODS

Sponsors & Special Offers:

Email: chaostheatershow@gmail.com