Sp. 009: E3 2015

Chaos Theater Sp. 009 - "E3 2015"
Download Now64 kbps - 75 mins, 21 sec. (1:15:21) 34.49 MB

Special Guest Host: Soul Bro Ryu

Segment Breakdown for this Episode:
01. Intro: 
Runtime: 0:00:01 - 0:01:57

Discussion: "E3 2015"
Runtime: 0:02:33 - 0:58:16

03. Outro: "Internet whoring"
Runtime: 0:58:33 - 1:00:38

Genesis does...what Nintendon't? Sorry, wrong decade, but right topic. Gundamn's own Soul Bro Ryu joins us for this special episode where we break down our thoughts on E3. We mainly focus on the big three console makers, with a bit of discussion about third parties. Next time, we return you to your regularly scheduled episode.

Music Featured in this Episode:
"Boing Zoom DAKOTA!" from Rock Candy 1 by Shadow
"Like a Dream Come True" from Persona 4 by Shoji Meguro
"Your Affection" from Persona 4 by Shoji Meguro

Sponsors & Special Offers:

Google Voice: 305-792-8324
Email: chaostheatershow@gmail.com