Sp. 007: 2014 Year in Review

Chaos Theater Sp. 007 - "2014 Year in Review"
Download Now: 64 kbps - 144 mins, 9 sec. (2:24:09) 43.64 MB

Special Guest Host(s): Scott Wachter, Magen Cubed

Segment Breakdown for this Episode:
01. Intro: "What We've Been Up To" and "Slaying the Sacred Cow"
Runtime: 0:00:01 - 0:13:23

Discussion: "2014 Year in Review"
Runtime: 0:13:57 - 2:18:50

03. Outro: "Audible recommendationsand "Internet whoring"
Runtime: 2:19:23 - 2:21:11

Another year is coming to a close, so Chaos Theater takes a look at what's in the rear view mirror for 2014. Scott Wachter and Magen Cubed join us to slay the sacred cow and discuss the year's developments in movies, TV, books, comics and video games. Since this is a special, there's no Mailbag segment at the end. Next time, Chaos Theater gets weird in an old timey fashion.

Music Featured in this Episode:
"Boing Zoom DAKOTA!" from Rock Candy 1 by Shadow
"Beats in my Head 2011 (Round 1)" from Street Fighter III: Third Strike by Simon Viklund
"Theme of Makoto" from Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition by Hideyuki Fukasawa

Sponsors & Special Offers:

Google Voice: 305-792-8324
Email: chaostheatershow@gmail.com